NEW REVENUE MODELS FOR AGENCIES

15.5.2019
AKA

Webinar about ‘NEW REVENUE MODELS FOR AGENCIES’ by Tim Williams who is one of the foremost authorities on pricing and business strategies for agencies and other professional service firms. Tim’s workshops have been seen by business audiences on every continent, and his books and articles have helped inform the pricing strategies and business models of hundreds of firms across the globe.

Should you not be able to join, note that the webinar will be recorded and you can watch it at a later stage.

Webinar details:

*            20 May 2019: 3pm UK time / 4 pm CEST / 5 pm Istanbul time

*            Login details:

Please join meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/964626597 <https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/964626597>

You can also dial in using your phone.

United States: +1 (872) 240-3212 <tel:+18722403212,,964626597>

Access Code: 964-626-597

New to GoToMeeting? Get the app now and be ready when your first meeting starts:

https://global.gotomeeting.com/install/964626597 <https://global.gotomeeting.com/install/964626597>

*            Preparatory Reading:

You Know Your Costs, But Do Do You Know Your Value?

https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/you-know-your-costs-do-value-tim-williams

 

Pricing, Not Price, as a Competitive Advantage

http://www.ignitiongroup.com/propulsion-blog/pricing-not-price-as-a-competitive-advantage

Costing is a Science, But Pricing is an Art

http://www.ignitiongroup.com/propulsion-blog-post/costing-science-pricing-art/

 

To Boost Your Profits, Diversify Your Remuneration Portfolio

https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/boost-your-profits-diversify-compensation-portfolio-tim-williams

Dealing with Procurement? Just Say No

https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/dealing-procurement-just-say-tim-williams

Go Beyond Scope of Work to Scope of Value

http://www.ignitiongroup.com/propulsion-blog/go-beyond-scope-of-work-to-scope-of-value

 

Poslat zprávu autorovi